Select Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 18-19

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Non pupil day – Staff Inset day

Start:      Tuesday 4th September 2018
Finish:    Friday 21st December 2018

Half term: Monday 15th October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive

Spring term

Start:     Monday 7th January 2019
Finish:   Friday 5th April 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

Summer term

Start:   Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Finish: Friday 19th July 2019 – 2pm

Half term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive

Monday 6th May 2019 is a Bank Holiday and therefore the school will be closed.

Term Dates 19-20

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Non pupil day – Staff Inset day

Start:      Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Finish:    Friday 20th December 2019

Half term: Monday 14th October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019 inclusive

Spring term

Start:     Monday 6th January 2020
Finish:   Friday 27th March 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive

Summer term

Start:   Tuesday 14th April 2020
Finish: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive

Monday 4th May 2020 is a Bank Holiday and therefore the school will be closed.