Select Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 20-21

Autumn Term

Non Pupil Days:   Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

Start:                      Monday 7th September 2020

Non Pupil Day:     Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term:              Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November

Finish:                    Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring term

Start:                      Monday 4th January 2021

Half term:              Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 

Finish:                    Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer term

Start:                      Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday:       Monday 3rd May – School Closed

Half term:              Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Finish:                     Friday 23rd July 2021 – 2pm Finish

 

Term Dates 21-22

Autumn Term

Non Pupil Days:   Friday 3rd September 2021

Start:                      Monday 6th September 2021

Non Pupil Day:     Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term:              Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

Finish:                    Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring term

Start:                      Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term:              Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 

Finish:                    Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer term

Start:                      Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday:       Monday 2nd May – School Closed

Half term:              Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Finish:                     Friday 22nd July 2022 – 2pm Finish